About J. F. Oberlin University

Campus Information

J. F. Oberlin University has three campuses: the Machida Campus, the Planet Fuchinobe Campus (PFC), and the Yotsuya Campus. Fuchinobe International House, a residence hall for international students, is also in Fuchinobe. There are also off-campus research facilities with lodging accommodations available at Tama Academy Hills and Izu Kogen Club.