About J. F. Oberlin University

J. F. Oberlin University Academic Schedule

Spring Semester, 2016

Apr. 11 (Mon.)Classes begin
Jul 29 (Fri.)Last day of classes
Aug. 1 - 5 (Mon. - Fri.)Final Examination Period

Fall Semester, 2016

Sept. 19 (Mon.)Classes begin
Oct. 28 - 31 (Fri. - Mon.)School Festival (no classes)
Dec. 23 (Fri.)Last day of classes before vacation
Jan. 11 (Wed.)Classes resume
Jan. 23 (Mon.)Last day of classes
Jan. 24 - 31 (Tue. - Tue.)Final Examination Period

*Classes are conducted on the following national holidays: Sept. 19, 22, Oct. 10, , and Dec. 23.

Spring Semester, 2017

Apr. 12 (Wed.)Classes begin
Jul. 28 (Fri.)Last day of classes
Jul.31 - Aug. 4 (Mon. - Fri.)Final Examination Period

Fall Semester, 2017

Sept. 18 (Mon.)Classes begin
Nov. 3 - 6 (Fri. - Mon.)School Festival (no classes)
Dec. 22 (Fri.)Last day of classes before vacation
Jan. 11 (Thur.)Classes resume
Jan. 22 (Mon.)Last day of classes
Jan. 23 - 30 (Tue. - Tue.)Final Examination Period

*Classes are conducted on the following national holidays: May 29, Jul. 17, Sept. 18, Sept. 23, Oct. 9.

pagetop